How to grow longer eyelashes with coconut oil

Do you ladies love to have long and thick eyelashes? Well, no doubt, every woman will love to have long lashes and admire those who already have. Let me tell you some tips to grow your lashes and enhance your beauty.

Coconut oil have many amazing properties from moisturizing and protecting your skin and hair to having antimicrobial and antifungal properties. Coconut oil is available in every kitchen. You just need to grab that oil and gently massage on eyes. You can also use mascara brush for this application purpose, but I recommend using your fingers to massage for only 30 to 60 seconds.      

You can use petroleum jelly for this purpose, just apply petroleum jelly on your lashes and left it overnight your lashes will grow faster.

Olive oil mixed with castor oil when applied to lashes it will promote your eyelash growth.

Now the question arises If it is good to use coconut oil or olive oil on eyes.Answer is yes, it is safe to use in this delicate area, coconut oil can work double duty and provide benefits not just for your eyelashes, but also the skin around your eyes.Same goes with the olive oil and castor oil.

I am also fond of long eyelashes, and strong hair. I always use coconut oil for this purpose. I mix coconut oil with castor oil and massage my hair two times a week, its quite effective. My eyelashes are longer and stronger than before with the help of this oil. I am sharing my personal experience with you. So, try this tip, stay healthy and beautiful.

Leave a comment